100 Comments

  1. Dorian Gjevukaj October 11, 2018 at 12:15 pm

    It's..it's beautiful.

  2. jaemin October 11, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    amazing design

  3. bruce October 12, 2018 at 5:08 am

    I like to front grille tbh, however Audi need to focus on the other side as well, as the back seat is kinda lack of technology compared to the front seats. And the tail lamp is not aggressive enough, which is quite disappointing..

  4. Awesome Fabiano October 12, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    260HP for that price? If I can buy this car, the second thing I will do is send it to hennessey to get some 700HP

  5. Ahmad Refaei October 13, 2018 at 10:03 am

    Excellent review

  6. Caroline Shetukana October 14, 2018 at 6:50 pm

    Does it also come with 7 seats?

  7. heavy d October 16, 2018 at 7:20 am

    Where can I buy that top u are wearing ?

  8. robbielex October 16, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    When they make the Q7 with 7 seats with the style of this Q8 interior I feel like I'm going to lease my first Audi.

  9. Ashajit Tentha October 17, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    Mayang thunam

  10. Esteban Posada Duque October 18, 2018 at 3:30 pm

    … very elegant yet modern …

  11. Aladdin M.A October 20, 2018 at 12:00 pm

    موجودة بالاسواق العربي؟؟

  12. Riaz Shahid October 22, 2018 at 10:50 am

    Wow Amazing So Beautiful

  13. Riaz Shahid October 22, 2018 at 10:53 am

    Wow Amazing So Beautiful 👍👍

  14. ARE WE READY FOR DEATH ? October 23, 2018 at 1:06 am

    Tooo expensive

  15. dee hunt October 24, 2018 at 7:51 pm

    i want it,but can't afford it,so i'll keep dreaming..lol

  16. Lingchen Shi October 29, 2018 at 5:41 am

    This might be a good upgrade to my rx350!

  17. King of Kings October 30, 2018 at 4:25 pm

    expected more

  18. Khy October 31, 2018 at 5:05 am

    I'm really upset because i can't afford it no like seriously mad

  19. knightrandom October 31, 2018 at 5:11 pm

    Wow man I love audi this is beautiful I want one

  20. bmw sh November 2, 2018 at 10:52 pm

    In any country this show ?

  21. Magick November 5, 2018 at 4:28 pm

    Is it me or does the interior looks similar to the Lamborghini Urus

  22. Cosmos Daniel November 6, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    It's too expensive and need a V8 diesel hybrid engine for some started to thinking of spending their money .

  23. Narsimhuluch 777 November 7, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    Thank you for this show

  24. tomboy dee November 9, 2018 at 11:00 pm

    I rather the Acura RDX affordability .who has 90,000 laying around I rather invest in a house

  25. Clint Harris November 12, 2018 at 3:20 am

    0-60 in 6 sec??? that is fricken slow!!!

  26. Ben silver November 12, 2018 at 10:33 am

    What an ugly front bumper. it looks like CELL before he ate android 17 in dragon ball Z.

  27. Abu Faisal November 13, 2018 at 6:37 pm

    Very nice looking sport SUV. But from 0-60 in 6.3 seconds is not satisfying.

  28. Miguel Leon November 15, 2018 at 2:49 pm

    Lindo carro …..

  29. Dejan Nedic November 17, 2018 at 4:13 am

    250 Mph,bro 1 km is 1.6 miles, so 245 km is 153 MPH …and also this car u can buy for 65 k $
    Range Rover is mother and father for all this kids lol

  30. PikovZ December 2, 2018 at 3:47 pm

    I cant even see whats so special about this car that makes it 155k euros, (or $90,000 in the U.S) If I owned Audi, I would make it actually worth 90k.

  31. Fayssal MS December 3, 2018 at 8:12 pm

    Wow 😍…Amazing car…

  32. Abso lutely December 22, 2018 at 7:21 am

    I'm hearing it's a bit underpowered unfortunately. At over 5000 pounds it needs a bigger engine or twin turbos.

  33. White Wolf December 23, 2018 at 10:21 pm

    This car is seriously beautiful saw it irl so far in looks it’s better than the GLE,any X series bmw and even Porsche.

  34. stephen micaiah chatima January 1, 2019 at 12:52 pm

    Obsessing Over Every Detail. Discerning Planet Over This And That. Discerning Buyers Over This And That.

  35. Nur Yaman January 1, 2019 at 10:29 pm

    Vergi sistemi yüzünden türkiyede ancak youtube'den seyrederiz ancak bu araçları..Artık ithal bile etmiyorlar satılmaz diye bmw X6, X5 artık yok….

  36. washington silva January 7, 2019 at 10:48 pm

    BRASIL

  37. William Wynn January 13, 2019 at 8:28 pm

    Would like to see bigger engine choices and wireless CarPlay

  38. Buford Simpson January 24, 2019 at 8:54 pm

    Looks like a Lamborghini SUV

  39. Paulownia Germany January 27, 2019 at 8:21 pm

    https://youtu.be/nvfJ-fVtU2o

  40. James Young February 2, 2019 at 4:36 pm

    Could of done a better job on the grill

  41. Hairron Nazri February 3, 2019 at 5:12 am

    Dont waste money to buy this car… Look very ugly

  42. Jahar das February 8, 2019 at 12:21 pm

    Cool

  43. Abdul Ghani February 8, 2019 at 5:09 pm

    Wao

  44. Jamal Weekes February 10, 2019 at 10:16 pm

    8 speed transmission … 286 hp🤷🏾‍♂️😂

  45. MrEncube February 11, 2019 at 6:43 am

    Too expensive i beta drive my Chrysler

  46. Safaa Ej February 13, 2019 at 3:33 pm

    keep dreaming i wish will buy it one day😚😙😍

  47. Steven February 14, 2019 at 2:39 pm

    Audi really stepping up

  48. Michael Flowers February 16, 2019 at 6:48 am

    Excellent video! Beautiful vehicle!

  49. Pravesh Kumar February 17, 2019 at 5:50 pm

    Great

  50. Shivank Agrawal February 19, 2019 at 6:09 pm

    Black Q8 would nail in night 🌚

  51. M Essa February 25, 2019 at 4:00 am

    Way over priced ..

  52. Adam Smith February 26, 2019 at 6:28 pm

    Love the vehicle but underpowered, especially for the price. Test drove Q7 last year and ended up getting a different SUV. Q7 had a 4-cylinder engine for a 7-seater SUV. Doesn’t seem right.

  53. Tuan Huynh February 26, 2019 at 10:20 pm

    Anyone how much for outdoor

  54. Dchris kssia February 27, 2019 at 2:16 pm

    I will buy it

  55. kevin nguyen March 3, 2019 at 7:55 am

    Did he say 155k euro? Holy fuck that's exspenive

  56. USONOFAV March 7, 2019 at 12:13 am

    interior is better than bmw x6, hmmm….

  57. Anthony Tokoragi March 11, 2019 at 4:08 am

    Très intéresse

  58. Aman Machhal March 13, 2019 at 10:54 am

    Beautiful Review😘👍

  59. Natasha K March 13, 2019 at 9:24 pm

    My next car 🥰

  60. Carol Spencer March 19, 2019 at 10:10 pm

    Wow

  61. Carol Spencer March 19, 2019 at 10:11 pm

    Dis car is very good

  62. R M March 25, 2019 at 3:58 am

    Hyundais new SUVs front face I swear have a slightly similar design to audi's.

  63. BABYLON TV March 25, 2019 at 11:33 am

    Mony?????

  64. Alex gomes April 1, 2019 at 8:16 pm

    carrão ein audi……..custa um desse!!!

  65. Eduardo Lazaga April 3, 2019 at 12:16 am

    Beautiful but to slow for price

  66. momo Germany April 7, 2019 at 7:41 pm

    👍👍👍❤❤❤❤❤❤

  67. Dino Brleg April 8, 2019 at 9:10 am

    Predivan i meni nedostižan

  68. Jesús Sánchez April 11, 2019 at 11:27 pm

    Awsome car, I dont know why they keep using fake exaust makes the car look cheap

  69. Dead five 123 April 12, 2019 at 10:11 pm

    Looks so futuristic

  70. T T Moore April 13, 2019 at 2:32 am

    Styling is bland & just a V6. You might as well get a Trackhawk Jeep with 700bhp.

  71. Leonard Williams April 13, 2019 at 9:03 pm

    I'll get one with red Interior!

  72. Adriana Alicia April 15, 2019 at 2:13 am

    How much ?? In Usa

  73. Guy May 12, 2019 at 7:54 pm

    Would look pretty dank in white with all tinted windows

  74. Leyna Cronje May 17, 2019 at 6:00 am

    I'm going to pass out! I am absolutely crazzyy over Audi and this one is amazing! But then again they all are amazing

  75. Manjeet Sharma May 18, 2019 at 7:19 am

    O totle tera baap v totla or tu v

  76. Mahadevappa Mahadavu May 18, 2019 at 11:28 am

    When i saw this car. Welcome to the future baby😍😍😍😍😍

  77. Kayode Oguntuwase May 27, 2019 at 4:20 pm

    This is greater than great

  78. Ramzy Khan May 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    Cod fonktion

  79. Ajay patel May 30, 2019 at 2:12 pm

    Can you show on a road review of a car

  80. naga mallesh June 1, 2019 at 10:15 am

    My favourite car Audi

  81. 上田洋介 June 2, 2019 at 12:41 pm

    Why did Audi copy the MB's panamericana grill ???

  82. Ares Apollo June 3, 2019 at 4:34 am

    Why have heads up display if you have a digital cockpit? Isn’t that redundant?

  83. akashbbb June 8, 2019 at 9:05 am

    Punoramic sunroof !

  84. Noris Espinosa June 8, 2019 at 8:37 pm

    For all of you who are dreaming about owning this car it’s possible . Manifest that shit what you always think about will manifest in physical form . Take steps to manifest it go for a test drive etc. That what I’m about to do lol ❤️❤️❤️

  85. Sondos Sahir June 19, 2019 at 2:29 pm

    عمي عندو اودي تع 2019

  86. Fredy Mince June 20, 2019 at 2:51 am

    Like if Audi SQ8
    Comment if Lamborghini urus

  87. koy pond June 21, 2019 at 7:20 am

    Are we getting to a point in life where these cars are no longer affordable? My salary isn't keeping pace with the cost of these new cars.

  88. الحمدلله استغفر الله June 21, 2019 at 8:31 am

    نصيحة ❌❌❌❌
    سيارة سيئة وماتنفع خراباتها كثيرة ومكيفها تعبان
    والقطع غالية والصيانة في الشركة غالية بالسعودية
    قبل ما تفكر تشتريها نصيحة ادخل الصيانة واسال عنها تنفع بس في الطرق الطويلة والسفر بس

  89. Jin Kim June 30, 2019 at 11:01 am

    but its audi…

  90. amir romans 0600165306 July 3, 2019 at 12:07 pm

    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

  91. Tomodachi Smash July 7, 2019 at 12:52 am

    Why is this in Angerfist's Remix Retribution playlist?

  92. mohammadhosein bithardan July 7, 2019 at 6:57 pm

    سلام ماشین بسیار زیباست وعالیه بود آن هم سیستم خوبی بود خوشم آمده

  93. David Vreugdenhil August 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

    This is in the remix retribution of angerfist are you angerfist? Are you friends with angerfist? Or what

  94. Cengiz Karagöz August 23, 2019 at 2:01 am

    Hayelim oldun be hayellerim den öteye de gidemeyeceksin askeri ücret ile😔

  95. Innocent Life August 29, 2019 at 3:02 am

    The audi suv trucks should come with tv's in the seat headrest like the Infiniti trucks 2019..Smh

  96. BP Sonker Sonker September 22, 2019 at 1:28 pm

    Oasm model

  97. Blue Skies September 26, 2019 at 11:56 pm

    Booootiful… Haha 😀 loving the reviews man. Good job! 👍

  98. Monia Misztal October 12, 2019 at 6:23 pm

    Piękne autko
    😳😍😍

  99. michael Fenn October 13, 2019 at 7:36 pm

    Very nice
    Off to buy a lottery ticket

  100. Khy October 28, 2019 at 6:22 pm

    What trim comes with those sports seats the Sline in the state's dont come with those sport seats?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *